© 2019 movable FEAST Proudly created with Wix.com

HAPPENINGS!
Fri, Mar 13
Movable FEAST
St. Patrick's Day Dinner
We will be celebrating our Irish heritage all week long!
Wed, Feb 12
Movable FEAST
Wine and Chocolates
4 wines paired with 4 handcrafted chocolates
Sat, Feb 08
Movable FEAST
Bier & Chocolate Tasting Kiwanis Fundraiser
Pairings of craft BIER and handcrafted Chocolates to raise funds for Midtown IPS reading and athletic programs
Wed, Jan 01
Movable FEAST
New Years Brunch
2020 New Year's Brunch! Gather together and start the new year with friends and family! A selection of delicious foods to tame your appetite.
Sun, Dec 29
Movable FEAST
Wine/Bier & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (2)
4 -3 ounce pours of WINE or 5 ounce pours of BIER paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Fri, Dec 20
Movable FEAST
Biers & Bites (5)
Seasonal bites paired with curated Bier from the Bier Brewery 4- 5 ounce pours. When the event is over at the FEAST head over to the taproom next door for a pint.
Fri, Dec 20
Movable FEAST
12 Days of Cookies & Bier Flights @ BIER Brewery
Holiday Cookies & BIER! yes please
Thu, Dec 19
Movable FEAST
Wine & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (4)
4 3 ounce pours paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Sun, Nov 24
Movable FEAST
Wine/Bier & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (1)
4= 3 ounce pours of WINE or 4-5 ounce pours of BIER paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Fri, Nov 22
Movable FEAST
Biers & Bites (4)
Seasonal bites paired with curated Bier from the Bier Brewery 4- 5 ounce pours. When the event is over at the FEAST head over to the taproom next door for a pint.
Thu, Nov 21
Movable FEAST
Wine & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (3)
4 3 ounce pours paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Sun, Oct 27
Movable FEAST
Wine/Bier & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (3)
4- 3 ounce pours of WINE or 4-5 ounce pours of BIER paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Sat, Oct 26
Movable FEAST
Costume Party!
Come join the fun! All ages Costume party from 6-9 October 26th!
Fri, Oct 18
Movable FEAST
Biers & Bites (3)
Seasonal bites paired with curated Bier from the Bier Brewery 4- 5 ounce pours. When the event is over at the FEAST head over to the taproom next door for a pint.
Thu, Oct 17
Movable FEAST
Wine & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (3)
4 3 ounce pours paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Sun, Sep 29
Movable FEAST
Wine/Bier & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (2)
4- 3 ounce pours of WINE or 4-5ounce pours of BIER paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Fri, Sep 20
Movable FEAST
Biers & Bites (2)
!Seasonal bites paired with curated Bier from the Bier Brewery 4- 5 ounce pours. When the event is over at the FEAST head over to the taproom next door for a pint.
Thu, Sep 19
Movable FEAST
Wine & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (3)
4 3 ounce pours paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Sun, Aug 25
Movable FEAST
Wine/Bier & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (1)
4 3 ounce pours of WINE or 4- 5 ounce pours of BIER paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Fri, Aug 16
Movable FEAST
Biers & Bites (1)
Seasonal bites paired with curated Bier from the Bier Brewery 4- 5 ounce pours. When the event is over at the FEAST head over to the taproom next door for a pint.
Thu, Aug 15
Movable FEAST
Wine & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (2)
4 3 ounce pours paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Fri, Jul 19
Movable FEAST
Biers & Bites
Seasonal bites paired with curated Bier from the Bier Brewery 4- 5 ounce pours. When the event is over at the FEAST head over to the taproom next door for a pint.
Thu, Jul 18
Movable FEAST
Wine & Hors d'oeuvre Tasting (1)
4 3 ounce pours paired with 4 types of house made hors d'oeuvres 21 & older event
Sun, Jun 16
Movable FEAST
Brunch & Brews Father's Day
Flights of Beer and Brunch! An all age event!
Tue, Jun 11
Movable FEAST
Bier School with Bier Brewery & Girls Pint Out
Pairings of Bier and Food 5 ounce pours Caprise salad on a stick --Easy Crush American Pale Wheat Jerk Pork Taco--Good Pils German Pilsner Beef Kabob on Thai Noodles--Sabbath Black Kolsch Vanilla Ice Cream with Brownie--Razbataz Raspberry Belgian Session
Sun, May 12
Movable FEAST
Mother's Day Brunch
Open this Sunday for BRUNCH! Reserve your table today.
Sun, Apr 21
Movable FEAST
EASTER BRUNCH
Mimosas and more 11-4 Limited Seating on the Patio!
Sat, Apr 06
Movable FEAST
St Patrick's Day Dinner Slainte!! (1)
Slainte!! Come join the fun!! We will be celebrating the Irish all week so stop by for some Irish Cheer with Irish Red Lager,Corned Beef , Colcannon & Cabbage Dinner or Irish Stew with Soda Bread
Wed, Mar 13
Movable FEAST
St Patrick's Day Dinner Slainte!!
Slainte!! Come join the fun!! We will be celebrating the Irish all week so stop by for some Irish Cheer with Irish Red Lager,Corned Beef , Colcannon & Cabbage Dinner or Irish Stew with Soda Bread
Tue, Mar 05
Movable FEAST
FAT TUESDAY FUN! FAIS do-do!!
Celebrate before LENT! Cajun Music Cajun Food and Beer and Wine!